ABOUT US

Barry Ball Artists

Beyond Bold

 
bold
/bōld/

adjective

  1.  

    (of a person, action, or idea) showing an ability to take risks; confident and courageous.

    synonyms: daring, brave, fearless, audacious
    •  
  2.  

    (of a color or design) having a strong or vivid appearance.

    synonyms: striking,bright, eye-catching, prominent, impactful; 

 


Get To Know Us 

 

 

 

From one-man show to internationally acclaimed company, Barry Ball Artists delivers sensational entertainment.

Our passion drives us to source and provide our clients with unique top-calibre performers for the cruise industry, corporate entertainment, theatrical ventures, and beyond.
Our acts amaze, entice, move, mesmerize, inspire, and bring us together.
It’s an exciting adventure.
Come and take the journey with us

Our Awesome Team

Barry Ball

Founder & President

Barry@barryball.com

Dominique Bennett

Vice President, Development and Operations

Dominique@barryball.com

Laura Santos

Finance Director

Office@barryball.com

Melanie Pavlov

Entertainment Specialist

Melanie@barryball.com

Ashley Moss

Entertainment & Logistics Manager

Ashley@barryball.com

Joy Coradin

Accounting Specialist

Bookkeeping@barryball.com

Noelle Smith

Entertainment Coordinator

Noelle@barryball.com

Daniel Poquet

Entertainment & Logistics Coordinator

Dani@barryball.com

Ken Benartzi

Executive Assistant to the President

Ken@barryball.com